star

Contact Us

If you woud like to contact us, please refer to the email IDs belows.

Mrs Gill Roberts, Principal: principal@starmirdifschool.com

Mrs Madeleine Cowley, Head of Foundation: madeleine.cowley@starmirdifschool.com

Mrs Hollie Mills, Head of Key Stage 1: hollie.mills@starmirdifschool.com

Mr Andrew Grainger, Head of Key Stage 2: andrew.grainger@starmirdifschool.com

Mrs Amani Ahmed, Head of Arabic, Islamic and Social Studies: amani.ahmed@starmirdifschool.com

Mrs Benazir Akthar, School Administrator: benazir@starmirdifschool.com

Star International School, Mirdif
24B Street,Mirdif,Dubai,90848

Telephone: +971 (0)42884644

Location Map

Star International School